Chakra Roll-On Perfume Set

Chakra Roll-On Perfume Set

$108.00 USD

The chakras represent seven different energetic points in our bodies: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown. Our chakra oils, crafted from the highest quality essential oils, are blended to enhance the different energy in each of the seven chakras. With a full set of perfume oils, you can choose your focus and where you’d like to tap in each and every time you use them.

The full set of all seven chakra balancing perfume oils including: 1 Root, 2 Sacral, 3 Solar Plexus, 4 Heart, 5 Throat, 6 Third Eye and 7 Crown.

Ingredients: Helianthus annuus (sunflower) oil, fragrance 

10 ml/.33 fl oz